Porsild-Consaul Award

AwardsPorsild-Consaul Award

This award was established honoring the memory of two eminent Arctic botanists: Alf Erling Porslid and Laurie Lynn Consaul. This is awarded in recognition of the best paper published in the field of systematics and phytogeography.

Applications or nominations for students who published a paper in plant systematics and/or phytogeography as senior author should be sent to the chair of the Systematics and phytogeography Section of the CBA/ABC